FREE shipping on jewelry orders over $50
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Hear what people are saying...

    "This is the exact type of store I was searching for while on vacation in Virginia Beach. They have a great selection of amazing one-of-a-kind items made from shells and gems in every price range." ~Kelly Rager Corcoran, June 16th, 2016

    "My husband and I wandered into this shop in the McArthur Center Mall just to browse. I fell in love with the unique selection. It's not your typical jewelry store with the same old boring items that you see in every jewelry case in EVERY jewelry store in the mall. Their items were unique, original, and super affordable. The man who helped us (I think he was the shop owner) was very friendly, but he didn't hover and he wasn't pushy at all. He was helpful and very knowledgeable. I got a simple eternity band and it may very well be my new favorite piece of jewelry. I highly recommend this store. It's worth a trip all the way from the OBX!" ~Melissa Henley Shell, January 2nd, 2016

    "This is my absolute favorite jewelry store, and I regularly recommend it to friends. Everyone here is always incredibly friendly and helpful- I came in once for a repair to a piece, and was met with the most gracious customer service from the owner that I've ever experienced." ~Kendal Butler, December 14th, 2015

    "I am a "Jewelry Addict"...and I've been to every jewelry shop around - as far as Hawaii...I absolutely LOVE Bejeweled, The store manager Leslie is so knowledgeable about every piece in the store - and you learn so much about the Artists. But the bigger thing is the "welcoming" you will receive there. I am a customer for life!" ~Jeanette Wiseman Shirkey, September 17th, 2015

    "I've shopped at your MacArthur location several times now, and every time I find the most beautiful and unique pieces and spend way too much! But the real reason I'm writing this review is because of the stellar service I receive from your staff. They are so kind and helpful! Just today I needed a new back put on a pair of earrings and went to TWO jewelry repair shops in the mall plus a big box jewelry store and none could help. Then I said to myself, "Self, I bet those nice folks at Bejeweled can help me!" Sure enough, I was in and out in less than five minutes with brand new backs put on for me. And I had enough time to pick out some holiday gifts I'll be picking up very soon! Thanks for making my life a little easier!" ~Amanda Reust DeMaar, September 5, 2015

    "Our favorite Jewelry store on the Tidewater area. Always something new." ~Glen Caldwell, August 31st, 2015

    "This place is awesome! Every time I walk in the door, I am greeted by the lovely ladies that are always eager to help. They are very knowledgeable about every piece and always seem to know exactly what I need. The jewelry is also very unique but you are guaranteed to find something to suit you." ~Allyson Scott, August 4th, 2015

    "I had a wonderful experience shopping at the MacArthur Center location! Russell (co-owner with his wife) was friendly, informative, helpful and accommodating! He treated all the customers in the shop with respect and warmth, and was very helpful to me as I tried to make selections that fit my budget and my baggage restrictions! All the items in the store are of exceptional quality and are aesthetically pleasing. We had a delightful chat about various topics, gemstones, people, pets, life.... I am definitely coming back next time I'm in VA!!" ~Alison King, July 11th, 2015

    "Luv this store, the jewelry, the owner and staff Top notch!" ~Ashley Noel, May 24, 2015

    "The pieces are unique and beautiful. The staff is courteous, professional, and are able to provide input so you can find your perfect piece. My new favorite store!" ~Juanita Reily Mackay, February 14th, 2015

    "I adore this store! They have the most unique and beautiful jewelry/gifts and the best customer service!" ~Jaime McQueen, January 6th, 2015

    "The staff are so nice and helpful, shout out to Russel at the MacArthur location for helping me and my wife every time we go and being one of the nicest people! You definitely have a lifetime customer here!" ~Robert James Bachardy, October 9th, 2014

    "I love the earrings my husband got me for my birthday! He can never go wrong at BeJeweled!" ~Rachel Kristine, October 6th, 2014

    "Visited the Hiltop location today for the first time! Left with a necklace and earrings for my wedding. FABULOUS customer service, prices are incredible, and there really is something for everyone! Highly recommend this store!!!" ~Shannon Kidd, July 15, 2014

    "Five stars! If you are looking for unique gemstone jewelry or a gift for someone stop in their new store in hilltop. Beautiful, fine handcrafted gifts and jewelry. I picked out my birthday present. Only 3 months away!" ~Jill Crist, July 7th, 2014

    "I have several pieces from this store...it is my FAVORITE!! Great selection and unique gift ideas!" ~Kym Rodecker Shepherd, March 26th, 2014

    "Love love love this store" ~Jenna Kopcik, March 15th, 2013

    "It's wonderful to support a family-run business that values quality, craftsmanship, and great customer service. By supporting bejeweled you are, in addition, supporting the arts since everything is hand made by real artists around the world. Great cause!" ~Erica Bortnick, March 5, 2014

    "The jewelry is unique and service unparalleled. Our family has truly enjoyed building a relationship (novelty during these times)with the owner- Russell and his entire staff. Truly a treasure in the midst of the Hampton Roads area." ~Shakira Munden, September 21st, 2013

    "What don't I like?! Bejeweled is full of unique beautiful pieces of jewelry and art. The people there make it exceptional!" ~Deborah Dunn, October 13th, 2015

    "Awesome store, beautiful and unique item and a kind and wonderful Owner/staff....." ~Rob Keech, December 28th, 2012

    "I want to add everything in your store to my Christmas list!!!" ~Caroline M. Hendrix, November 25th, 2012

    We would love to hear from you! Please post on social media, google or your favorite personal place to review your experience here at BeJeweled. We love connecting with our friends and hope your experience is beyond your expectations! 

    #mybejeweled